Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Abilene

5 rating

She cut my husband's hair excellent!

5 rating

Friendly, good hair cut, proper pandemic protocols.

4 rating

Clean and fast

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Racheal L. | December 19, 2020 Google

" She cut my husband's hair excellent!"

5
Jeremy D. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Friendly, good hair cut, proper pandemic protocols."

4
Justin H. | November 27, 2020 Google

" Clean and fast"

5
Alan H. | October 18, 2020 Google

" The entire staff is super professional and friendly, how ever Audra always gives me a super precisi"

5
Callahan D. | October 6, 2020 Google

" I was extremely nervous about getting my haircut as I have not had a cut in over 3 years. Erica was"

5
Scott K. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Great place to get your hair cut"

4
Lawrence O. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Very professional! I check in with my cell and know the wait time involved. Makes planning much mor"

2
Joe M. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Update 8/24/2020 Usually my goto place. Normally, have a good experience for my son and I. Today wa"

5
stoney8854 | July 27, 2020 Google

" I was pleasantly surprised at the haircut they gave my 18 month old. The attentive and caring staff"

1
Tim P. | July 19, 2020 Google

" The worst haircut I have ever had in my entire life and I?m ex-military and 52y/o I have had a lot "